Report Suspected Wildlife Crime

REPORT WILDLIFE CRIME HEREBY: 

Rian Geldenhuys in Stop Illegal Animal Parts Trade Permanently 

REPORT SUSPECTED ILLEGAL ANIMAL PARTS TRADE RELATED ACTIVITIES HERE:
INTERPOL http://interpol.int/Forms/EnvironmentalCrime
DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL AFFAIRS (DEA) HOTLINE 24 HOURS ALL ENVIRONMENTAL ISSUES
Sonja Meintjes Deputy Director Biodiversity Enforcement (012) 310-3545/
(082) 655 4711/
(0800)205 005
SMeintjes@environment.gov.za
environment@tip-offs.com
EASTERN CAPE
Jaap Pienaar Chief Enforcement Officer Biodiversity (040) 609-4717/
(082) 853 1844
jaap.pienaar@deaet.ecape.gov.za
FREE STATE DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMIC AFFAIRS, TOURISM AND ENVIRONMENT (DETEA)
Werner Boing Acting Deputy Director Compliance monitoring, enforcement and permit office (051) 400-9535/
(082) 789 4468
boing@dteea.fs.gov.za
Hannes Blom Chief Nature Conservation Officer Hunting Officer (051) 400-9518/
(083 6323992
blomh@dteea.fs.gov.za
Andre Schlemmer Chief Nature Conservation Officer Enforcement (051) 400-9538/
(079)992 1574
andres@dteea.fs.gov.za
GAUTENG DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE AND RURAL DEVELOPMENT (GDARD)
Ephenia Shezi Complaints Registrar (011) 355-1440 greenscorpions@gauteng.gov.za
Lourens Badenhorst Director Enforcement and Compliance (011) 355-1457 Lourens.Badenhorst@gauteng.gov.za
Stony Steenkamp Deputy Director (082) 768 3557 Stony.Steenkamp@gauteng.gov.za
Eric Mbele Assistant Director Biodiversity Investigations (011) 355-1252/
(078) 1465209
Mncedisi.Mbele@gauteng.gov.za
Kallie Booyse Chief Nature Conservator Biodiversity Enforcement (O.R. Tambo Airport:Special Investigations) (073) 305 0161 kallie.booyse@gauteng.gov.za
Mandla Tshabalala Chief Conservator Biodiversity Enforcement (O.R. Tambo Airport:Special Investigations) mandla.tshabalala@gauteng.gov.za
KWAZULU NATAL KZN WILDLIFE
Roderick Potter Senior Enforcement Officer Biodiversity (082) 772 8343 rpotter@kznwildlife.com
Wayne Evans Marine Prosecutions Officer (031) 274-1188 evansw@kznwildlife.com
LIMPOPO DEPARTMENTOF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, ENVIRONMENT AND TOURISM (LEDET) (015) 290 7027 (OH)
Riaan de Jager (After hours) Manager Biodiversity Enforcement (083) 627 5991/
(015) 2907070
dejagerr@ledet.gov.za
L.Moja Enforcement Officer Head office (082) 4639620/
(015) 2907071
L.Kgwale Enforcement Officer Head office (082) 4639591/
(015) 2907064
Frans Chuene Enforcement Officer Capricorn District (082) 801 1625 chuenemf@ledet.gov.za
R.Mphahlele Enforcement Officer Sekhukune District (082) 4146604 mphahlelem@ledet.gov.za
Obet Moagi Enforcement Officer Mopani district (082) 8889826/
(015) 7932471
Eugene Nemavhula Enforcement Officer Waterberg district  (082) 809 8876 nemavhulate@ledet.gov.za
N.C.Tshisikule Enforcement Officer Vhembe district (082) 9045863/
(015) 9624722
MPUMALANGA TOURISM AND PARKS AGENCY (MTPA)
Juande Beer Manager Biodiversity Enforcement (013) 759-5320/
(083) 628 1827
juan@mtpa.co.za
Melissa Jooste Enforcement Officer Ermelo Area (073) 334 0738 melissa@mtpa.co.za
Riaande Lange Senior Conservation Officer Hunting Officer (013) 759-5336/
(083) 6266312
riaan@mtpa.co.za
Louw Steyn Manager Damage Causing Animal Control Unit (013) 759-5337 louw@mtpa.co.za
NORTHERN CAPE DEPARTMENTOF ENVIRONMENT, TOURISM AND CONSERVATION (DTEC)
Pietervan Niekerk Assistant Director Biodiversity Compliance and Enforcement (079) 496 4146 pvanniekerk@half.ncape.gov.za
Leon Muller Chief Nature Conservation Officer Biodiversity Enforcement (CalviniaArea) (027) 341-1779 lmuller@half.ncape.gov.za
NORTH WEST DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, CONSERVATION AND ENVIRONMENT (DACERD)
Basie Diole Deputy Director Biodiversity Permitting and Criminal Investigations (082) 331 9759 BDiole@nwpg.gov.za
Oupa Chauke Assistant Director Biodiversity Criminal Investigations Mmabatho District (073) 240 6330 ochauke@nwpg.gov.za
Lubabalo Zibi Resource Conservation Officer Biodiversity Criminal Investigations Mafikeng District (083) 246 1534 lzibi@nwpg.gov.za
J.Mecoamere Resource Conservation Officer Biodiversity Criminal Investigations Rustenburg District (078) 331 7570 JMecoamere@nwpg.gov.za
Oarabile Podile Resource Conservation Officer Biodiversity Criminal Investigations VryburgDistrict (072) 340 6431/
(073) 181 1545
OPodile@nwpg.gov.za
WESTERN CAPE (CAPENATURE)
Paul Gildenhuys Manager Biodiversity Enforcement (Jonkershoek) (021) 866 8012/
(082) 551 8312
pgilden@kingsley.co.za
Johann Oelofse Conservation Services (George) (044) 802-5316/
(082) 411 5445
joelofse@kingsley.co.za
Carl Brown Conservation Services (Belville) (021) 957 5920/
(082) 784 8718
brownc@mweb.co.za
National and Provincial Coordinators of Endangered Species Related Matters: Directorate for Priority Crime
Investigations (HAWKS) SOUTH AFRICAN POLICE SERVICES OFFICERS ColonelJohan Jooste National Commander
Endangered Species Section: Office of Serious Organised Crime: DPCI Head Office
(082) 373 9196 joostejohan@vodamail.co.za
Colonel Hans Smith Operational Commander Endangered Species Section: Office of Serious Organised Crime:
DPCI Head Office
(082) 301 7759
Lieutenant Colonel Noel Zeeman Coordinator: Gauteng (082) 413 0286
Colonel Belinda Steyn Legal: Limpopo (082) 565 7881
Captain Steve Rabatsetha Coordinator: Limpopo (071) 481 2440
Captain Thinus Rossouw Coordinator: Mpumalanga (082) 556 5728 middelburg.ocb@saps.org.za
Warrant Officer Kevin Singh Coordinator: KZN (082) 551 8047 singhkevin@saps.org.za
Warrant Officer Ockert Scholts Port Elizabeth (072) 391 9190 ockerts@yahoo.comEcprovcomm.orgcrime@saps.org.za
Colonel Buks Strydom Coordinator: Western Cape (082) 463 6823 buksstrydom@vodamail.co.za
Colonel Barkie Barkhuizen Coordinator: Northern Cape (082) 494 9987
Captain Hendrik Daffue Coordinator: Free State (079) 516 6110 hdaffue@gmail.com
Captain Dawie Malan Coordinator: North West (082) 492 3760
Sergeant Estie von Hagen INTERPOL DESK (079) 514 4276
Lt.Colonel Herman Espach FORENSICS (082) 419 6821 espach@saps.org.za
ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT INSPECTORS
Jaap Pienaar Chief Enforcement Officer Biodiversity (Eastern Cape Province) (040) 609-4717/
(082) 853 1844
jaap.pienaar@deaet.ecape.gov.za
Werner Boing Acting Deputy Director Compliance monitoring, enforcement and permit (051) 400-9535/
(082) 789 4468
boing@dteea.fs.gov.za
Stony Steenkamp Deputy Director Enforcement and Compliance (082) 768 3557 Stony.Steenkamp@gauteng.gov.za
Roderick Potter Senior Enforcement Officer Biodiversity (KZN-Wildlife) (082) 772 8343 rpotter@kznwildlife.com
Riaande Jager (After hours) Manager Biodiversity Enforcement (Limpopo Province) (083) 627 5991 dejagerr@ledet.gov.za
Juande Beer Manager Biodiversity Enforcement (Mpumalanga Province) (013) 759-5320/
(083) 628 1827
 juan@mtpa.co.za
Pietervan Niekerk Assistant Director Biodiversity Compliance and Enforcement (Northern Cape Province) (079) 496 4146 pvanniekerk@half.ncape.gov.za
BasieDiole Deputy Director Biodiversity Permitting and Criminal Investigations (North West Province) (082) 331 9759 BDiole@nwpg.gov.za
Paull Gildenhuys Manager Biodiversity Enforcement (Jonkershoek) (Western CapeProvince) (021) 866 8012/
(082) 551 8312
pgilden@kingsley.co.za
BORDER CONTROL OPERATIONAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE (O.R. TAMBO AIRPORT)
Lisa Labuschagne Chief Coordinator (011) 571 5137/
(079) 506 8860
LLabuschagne3@sars.gov.za
SOUTH AFRICAN REVENUE SERVICES AND CUSTOMSDOG UNIT (O.R. TAMBO AIRPORT)
Hugo Taljaard National Commander Detector Dog Units (083) 555 3527 htaljaard@sars.gov.za
Johan Pansegrouw Anti-smuggling Cargo Drug Unit (073) 165 2478 jpansegrouw@sars.gov.za
ThapeloKomane Team Commander: ORTIA Detector Dog Unit (083) 577 2010 wkomane@sars.gov.za